Miss you all!

Hi everyone!

I haven’t done a post in a week or so, and I figured I’d better get back to it! Lately, I’ve been too busy working and enjoying the sunshine to get much editing done.. but today I got the urge to post some shots I took awhile ago of my girls Allison and Miranda. We took an afternoon exploring a couple of  abandoned houses around Barrie awhile ago, and what I ended up with are some of my all-time favourite shots.

Also, I just wanted to take the time to say how much I’ve missed everyone these past few weeks, since moving home to Bracebridge. Not seeing everyone from school every day is so strange, and I’m still trying to get used to it. I met so many awesome, talented people, and I’m so happy many of you are keeping in touch!

Thanks,  hope you enjoy!

Bry

One response

  1. Miranda

    Love them all, B! Allison’s eyes really pop in the shots!
    Try not to make me giggle next time, will ya?

    June 3, 2010 at 7:24 pm

Leave a Reply

