Bethany and Pat get hitched!

At the beginning of July, I had the privilege of shooting Bethany and Pat’s wedding, alongside Mr. Cole Bennett. The day was a lot of fun, and another great experience for me as a rookie in wedding photography biz.

From the beginning of the day, as the ladies got all dolled up at the salon – to a night full of dancing, the wedding was absolutely beautiful. These two are so obviously filled with love for one another, and I am honoured to have been a part of their special day.

Thanks to Beth and Pat, everyone in the wedding party and family who were so generous and kind, and to Cole for allowing me to come along!

I hope you enjoy some of my favourite shots from the day 🙂

Bry

(These next three are definitely my favourites of the day! Most adorable couple ever 🙂

Leave a Reply

