Introducing baby Finn! { Newborn Baby Photography }

Everyone.. meet little Finn Alexander!

A few weeks ago I got to photograph this handsome little gentleman, when he was only 9 days new. Although we had a few minor diaper mishaps, Finn was such a well behaved baby! He was so expressive, it made for some adorable shots.

I had such an awesome time photographing baby Finn, and I’m very excited to share his session on the blog.  I can honestly say that I loved every single photo from that afternoon, and it was hard to pick my favourites.

Congrats to Mom & Dad for having such a beautiful baby boy!

Enjoy.

xo

One response

  1. Janny

    You did a beautiful job on these photos….what a cutie pie.

    July 19, 2011 at 10:17 pm

Leave a Reply

