Amanda & Gavin tie the knot! { Toronto Wedding Photography }

Last month I had a wicked  time photographing Amanda & Gavin’s wedding, not only because they’re so awesome, but because they’re part of my extended family! { You may remember their Engagement Session from this spring! }

Their wedding took place on a patio overlooking a GORGEOUS golf course, with tons of trees and pretty details that made for an awesome backdrop to their photos. I love, love, love the photos from their bridal session! Thank-you to the happy couple for being so adorable and so in love — it definitely comes across in your photos.

I love you guys and I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I do!

xo

bm

3 responses

  1. Niibin(Clarice)

    I know they’re just chairs…but I really really like that picture! Of the chairs and umbrella! lol. Nice shots Bry!

    August 26, 2011 at 11:51 pm

  2. I really love the work you do! The final shot is perfectly executed, it’s beautiful. 🙂

    November 16, 2011 at 1:36 am

  3. Thank you so much 🙂

    November 16, 2011 at 1:45 am

Leave a Reply

