{ Leah & Keegan’s Muskoka Wedding — the Details }

Hi everyone!

I’m finally back home, after my two month trip to South Africa! I had an amazing time, but it’s definitely good to be home. I went without my “real” camera, so it seems like forever since I picked it up. It feels nice to get back in the swing of things. I’m back online and back to work!

The photos below are from a wedding I shot in September, that I didn’t have a chance to upload before I took off on my trip. I was asked to assist at this gorgeous wedding by my lovely friends over at Kate Hood Inc.

My duties were strictly to photograph candid shots of the guests, and to capture all those little wedding details that make day so special. And I must say, Leah & Keegan went ALL OUT in that department.. I have honestly never seen such time and effort put into details. There were miniature vases full of fresh flowers on each table, a soda & lemonade stand, and other personal touches everywhere you looked. This wedding was one of the most beautiful that I’ve ever had a chance to be a part of.

Thank you to the bride & groom, and also to Kate for asking me along! I hope you enjoy my favourites.

xx

 

http://www.brymorrow.com // Facebook

 

 

2 responses

  1. Beautiful work! Itching to see more!

    November 16, 2011 at 1:25 am

  2. Stunning photos and i particularly like the one of the children dancing in a line. The effect of the sun makes the photo seem retro. This may not have been by choice but i like this photo anyways.

    May 3, 2012 at 9:57 pm

Leave a Reply

